Home / STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Position : Chief Librarian
Name : Jason Andrew Polko
Email jason@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3351
Ext. : 351

 

Position : Knowledge Management Librarian
Name : Fadzilah Binti Hussin
Email fadzilah@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3834
Ext. : 834
Liaison librarian : Arts, Communication and Education; Business and Accounting

 

Position : Acquisition Librarian
Name : Nuraini Binti Zolkefali
Email nuraini@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3724
Ext. : 724
Liaison librarian : Architecture and Built Environment; Mechanical Engineering

 

Position : Cataloger
Name : Nurul Syahirah Binti Zulkifli
Email nurulsyahirah@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3807
Ext. : 807
Liaison librarian : Applied Science; Civil Engineering

 

Position : Engagement Librarian
Name : Ahmad Taufiq Bin Zulkifli
Email ahmadtaufiq@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3833
Ext. : 833
Liaison librarian : Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

 

 

Position : Head of Circulation
Name : Mohd. Fairus Bin Muad
Email mfairus@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3724
Ext. : 724

 

Position : Library Assistant
Name : Nooranizawati Binti Akhyah
Email aniza@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3807
Ext. : 807

 

Position : Library Assistant
Name : Noraini Binti Mohd. Nor
Email noraininor@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3724
Ext. : 724

 

Position : Library Assistant
Name : Samsuri Bin Sakariah
Email samsuri@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3834
Ext. : 834

 

Position : Technician
Name : Mohd. Hazrul Azam Bin Selamat
Email hazrul@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3725
Ext. : 725

 

Position : Technician
Name : Muhammad Afiq Farhan Bin Rahim
Email afiqfarhan@iukl.edu.my
Direct line : +603 8738 3725
Ext. : 725

 

Contact The Library

Circulation Counter : +603 8926 6993 Ext. 725 Fax +603 8922 1826
Email : library@iukl.edu.my
Address : Block 2, Unipark Suria, Jalan Ikram-Uniten, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

 

 

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
IUKL LIBRARY